Follow Dr. Horner

The Radiant Health Show

Each week Dr. Horner brings you a fascinating interview with a leader in natural health--from practitioners in ancient systems of medicine to experts in the latest frontiers of complementary and alternative medicine--who share tips on how you can achieve extraordinary health and longevity.

Every week, there is a new show that airs 3 times:

  • Tuesday 2 PM Eastern/11 AM Pacific
  • Wednesday 10 PM Eastern/ 7 PM Pacific
  • Thursday 8 AM Eastern/ 5 AM Pacific



Upcoming Shows

Listen to Past Shows